NCJLS logo
Swine judging
bullet

bullet

bullet

bullet

bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
 

Grand Champion SwineSwine Division

Rules

 

Important Dates

Event Date Time Location
Ear Tag Order Form Deadline Monday, October 5, 2015 Before 5:00 PM NCJLS Office
Entry Deadline Friday, October 23, 2015 Before 5:00 PM NCJLS Office
Validation

Monday, November 9, 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Saturday, November 14, 2015

4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
8:00 AM – 9:00 AM

Banquete & Calallen FFA Barns
Bishop & Mary Carroll FFA Barns
Tuloso Midway FFA Barn
Richard M. Borchard Fairgrounds (Exhibit Hall B)
On-Feed & Validated Saturday, November 14, 2015    
Check-in Tuesday, January 13, 2015 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM Richard M. Borchard Fairgrounds (Exhibit Hall A)
Sifting Wednesday, January 14, 2015 8:00 AM Richard M. Borchard Fairgrounds (Exhibit Hall A)
Pick up time for Lightweight sifted Swine Wednesday, January 14, 2015 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Richard M.Borchard Fairgrounds (Exhibit Hall A)
Judging Thursday, January 15, 2015 8:00 AM Richard M. Borchard Fairgrounds (Main Arena)
Removal of premium swine Friday, January 16, 2015 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM Richard M. Borchard Fairgrounds (Exhibit Hall A)
Auction Saturday, January 17, 2015 Begins at 10:00 AM Richard M. Borchard Fairgrounds (Main Arena)
Removal of auction swine Sunday, January 18, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Richard M. Borchard Fairgrounds (Exhibit Hall A)

Reserve Champion Swine

Entry Forms

 

Pen Assignments

  • 2016 Swine Pen Assignments(by pen number)
  • 2016 Swine Pen Assignments (by club/chapter)

 

Superintendents & Committee Members

 

Exhibitors

Results