NCJLS logo
Goat judging
bullet

bullet

bullet

bullet

bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
 
Grand Champion Meat Goat

Meat Goat Division

Rules

 

Important Dates

Event Date Time Location
Ear Tag Order Form Deadline Monday, October 9, 2017 Before 4:00 PM NCJLS Office
On-Feed Wednesday, October 18, 2017    
Validation Wednesday, October 18, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM Richard M Borchard Fairgrounds (Exhibit Hall B)
Entry Deadline Monday, October 23, 2017 Before 5:00 PM NCJLS Office
Multi-Project Clinic Thursday, November 16, 2017 TBA  
Quality Counts/Residue Avoidance Workshop Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Flour Bluff
RMB Regional Fairgrounds
RMB Regional Fairgrounds
6:30 PM
6:30 PM
5:00 PM
Check-in Tuesday, January 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM Richard M. Borchard Fairgrounds (Exhibit Hall B)
Weigh-in and Sifting Tuesday, January 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM Richard M. Borchard Fairgrounds (Exhibit Hall B)
Judging Wednesday, January 17, 2018

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Richard M. Borchard Fairgrounds (Main Arena)
Auction Saturday, January 20, 2018 Begins at 10:00 AM Richard M. Borchard Fairgrounds (Main Arena)
Removal of premium animals Sunday, January 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Richard M. Borchard Fairgrounds (Exhibit Hall B)

Reserve Champion Goat

Entry Forms

 

Pen Assignments

  • 2018 Goat Pen Assignments

 

Superintendents & Committee Members

 

Exhibitors

Results